Tags

, , , ,

Hi guys. I’m sure you’ve all heard of L’Oreal’s Colour Riche lipstick range, right? I’ll give you the down low anyway. The Colour Riche range combines vitamin E and Omega with gorgeous colours to create a moisturising lip colour that lasts all day.

Image

The two colours I’ll be reviewing are 390 Nude Treasure and 303 Rose Tendre.

Image

Image

Nude Treasure is exactly as the name states! It’s a gorgeous very light nude colour with gold sparkles. Very JLo-esque! It’s a gorgeous daytime look that works great with dramatic eyes. I absolutely love this colour, it’s very wearable for any skin tone/hair colour etc. Just a flick of mascara and a coat of this lipstick and you’re ready to go!

Rose Tendre is a very girly baby pink tone with a light silver shimmer. Like Nude Treasure, it’s very moisturising, however I do find that on my skin tone [ light olive ] it makes me look a bit like a cheap doll. I’d say this colour would mainly be suitable for pale/fair skin tones.

Image

Wear Nude Treasure with a purple based smokey eye, a coat of lipgloss and bronzer to achieve the staple JLo look.

Have you tried any of the Colour Riche range? What are your thoughts?

